share

Media Contacts


Contact By Name           » Contact By Topic

Anne Kolton
Vice President, Communications
202-249-6500
Anne_Kolton@AmericanChemistry.com

Ryan Baldwin
Trade
202-249-6517
Ryan_Baldwin@AmericanChemistry.com

Liz Bowman
High Phthalates / Formaldehyde / Silicones
202-249-6509
Liz_Bowman@AmericanChemistry.com

Lisa Dry
Chemical Products (e.g., Nanotechnology, ChemITC, etc.) 
202-249-6523
Lisa_Dry@AmericanChemistry.com

Bryan Goodman
Flame Retardants, Solvents
202-249-6510
Bryan_Goodman@AmericanChemistry.com

Jenny Heumann
Responsible Care®
202-249-6520
Jenny_Heumann@AmericanChemistry.com

Patrick Hurston
Member Communications and Marketing / Long-Range Research Initiative / Economics and Statistics
202-249-6506
Patrick_Hurston@AmericanChemistry.com 

Scott Jensen
Chemical Safety / Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) / Current Chemical Safety RegulationsEndocrine Disruption / Enhancing Scientific Understanding of Chemical SafetyBiomonitoringGlobal Product Strategy (GPS) / High Production Volume (HPV) Challenge Program / Cybersecurity /  Security / Rail / Regulatory Reform 
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Jennifer Killinger
Plastics (RecyclingSafety and Consumer BenefitsPackaging and Consumer Products) / Energy Recovery
202-249-6619
Jennifer_Killinger@AmericanChemistry.com

Brian McKenna
Chlorine Chemistry
202-249-6706
Brian_McKenna@AmericanChemistry.com

Scott Openshaw
Senior Director, Advocacy Communications
202-249-6504
Scott_Openshaw@AmericanChemistry.com

Warren Robinson
Energy
202-249-6516
Warren_Robinson@AmericanChemistry.com 

Jennifer Scott
Energy / Energy EfficiencyShale Gas / EnvironmentEnvironmental RegulationsSuperfund Taxes / Tax 
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com

Kathryn St. John

Chemical Products (e.g., Bisphenol-A (BPA), etc.) 
202-249-6513
Kathryn_StJohn@AmericanChemistry.com 

Allyson Wilson
Plastics (Marine Environment, Plastic Packaging)
202-249-6623
Allyson_Wilson@AmericanChemistry.com

« back to top

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: