share

Media Contacts


» Contact By Name           Contact By Topic

Biomonitoring 
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Bisphenol-A (BPA) 
Kathryn St. John
202-249-6513
Kathryn_St.John@AmericanChemistry.com 

Boiler MACT
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com  

Chemical Safety/Chemical Management and Regulation
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com

Chemical Products
Kathryn St. John
202-249-6513
Kathryn_St.John@AmericanChemistry.com 

Chemical Security
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Chlorine Chemistry
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Cybersecurity
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Distribution of Chemical Products 
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Endocrine Disruption 
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com

Energy
Warren Robinson
202-249-6516
Warren_Robinson@AmericanChemistry.com

Energy
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com 

Energy Recovery
Jennifer Killinger
202-249-6619
Jennifer_Killinger@AmericanChemistry.com 

Environment and Environmental Regulations
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com

Flame Retardants
Bryan Goodman
202-249-6510
Bryan_Goodman@AmericanChemistry.com

Formaldehyde
Liz Bowman
202-249-6509
Liz_Bowman@AmericanChemistry.com

Global Product Strategy (GPS)
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com

Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Emissions
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com

High Phthalates
Liz Bowman
202-249-6509
Liz_Bowman@AmericanChemistry.com

High Production Volume (HPV) Challenge Program
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

Long-Range Research Initiative
Patrick Hurston
202-249-6506
Patrick_Hurston@AmericanChemistry.com

Member Communications and Marketing
Patrick Hurston
202-249-6506
Patrick_Hurston@AmericanChemistry.com

Nanotechnology
Lisa Dry
202-249-6523
Lisa_Dry@AmericanChemistry.com

Ozone
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com 

Plastics
Jennifer Killinger (RecyclingSafety and Consumer BenefitsConsumer Products)
202-249-6619
Jennifer_Killinger@AmericanChemistry.com 

Allyson Wilson (Marine EnvironmentPlastic Packaging)
202-249-6623
Allyson_Wilson@AmericanChemistry.com 

Rail
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com

Regulatory Reform
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com  

Responsible Care®
Jenny Heumann
202-249-6520
Jenny_Heumann@AmericanChemistry.com 

Shale Gas
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com

Silicones
Liz Bowman
202-249-6509
Liz_Bowman@AmericanChemistry.com

Solvents
Bryan Goodman
202-249-6510
Bryan_Goodman@AmericanChemistry.com

Superfund Taxes
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com 

Tax
Jennifer Scott
202-249-6512
Jennifer_Scott@AmericanChemistry.com 

Trade
Ryan Baldwin
202-249-6517
Ryan_Baldwin@AmericanChemistry.com

Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA)
Scott Jensen
202-249-6511
Scott_Jensen@AmericanChemistry.com 

« back to top

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: